Termes et conditions

Termes et conditions

At the time of booking, we require a credit card deposit of 50% of the total bill to confirm your stay. The remaining balance will be taken automatically on the same card 30 days before your arrival. You will receive confirmation of payment and reservation by email.

When making a reservation less than 30 days before arrival, the total amount of the stay is then required. You can make the deposit payment either directly on our website or via a link that will be emailed to you by one of our team members.

This payment link will be valid for 48 hours only, leaving you time to make the deposit. During these 48hrs the dates remain blocked in your name, if the 48hrs were to expire the dates will then be automatically released in the calendar.

A security deposit in case of breakage in the amount of $ 500 will be pre-authorized on the reservation credit card one day before your arrival on site. The pre-authorization * will be released automatically on the card 2 days after your departure if no breakage is noted on site.

* Pre-authorization: amount blocked on the credit card for the duration of the stay, this amount is not debited from the card.

** To find out about adjustments to our Covid Cancellation Policy, please contact a member of our team directly.

When the cancellation is made more than 60 days before arrival the deposit is then refunded in full. If the cancellation is made between 30 and 60 days before arrival the 50% deposit is not refundable and the remaining balance for the stay will not be charged. For any cancellation less than 30 days before the stay, the rental amount is not refundable.

Guests are expected to abide by the rules dictated in the rental agreement, as well as any verbal or written rules given before and during the stay. If any of the rules are not observed by guests Tavata Chalets then reserves the right to withdraw an amount from the security deposit commensurate with the damage caused. In such a situation, the person who made the reservation will be contacted by one of the Tavata Chalets members and informed of the amount withdrawn from the security deposit.

Guests must inform Tavata Chalets of any breakage found during their inspection of the premises upon arrival. Thus these breaks will not be attributed to their stay there.

Spacer

Termes et conditions

Au moment de la réservation, nous demandons un acompte par carte de crédit de 50% du total de la facture pour confirmer vos dates de séjour. La balance se prendra automatiquement sur la même carte 30 jours avant votre arrivée. Vous recevrez par courriel une confirmation du paiement et de la réservation.

Lors de réservation prise moins de 30 jours avant l’arrivée sur les lieux, le montant total du séjour est alors exigé. Vous pourrez effectuer le paiement de l’acompte soit directement sur notre site web ou via un lien qui vous sera envoyé par courriel par l’un des membres de notre équipe.

Ce lien de paiement sera valide pendant 48h uniquement vous laissant ainsi le temps de faire le dépôt. Durant ce 48h les dates restent bloqués à votre nom, si le 48h venait à expirer les dates seront alors automatiquement libérées dans le calendrier.

Un dépôt de sécurité en cas de bris d’un montant de 500$ sera préautorisé sur la carte de crédit de la réservation un jour avant votre arrivée sur place. La pré-autorisation* sera libéré automatiquement sur la carte 2 jours suivant votre départ si aucun bris n’est constaté sur place.

*Pré-autorisation : montant bloqué sur la carte de crédit pendant la durée du séjour, ce montant n’est pas débité de la carte.

**Pour connaître les ajustements apporter à notre politique d’annulation en temps de Covid, veuillez contacter un membre de notre équipe directement.

Lorsque l’annulation est effectuée plus de 60 jours avant l’arrivée le dépôt est alors remboursé en entier. Si l’annulation se fait entre 30 et 60 jours avant l’arrivée le dépôt de 50% n’est pas remboursable et la balance du séjour ne sera pas prélevé. Pour toute annulation moins de 30 jours avant le séjour, le montant de la location n’est alors pas remboursable.

Les invités sont tenus de respecter les règlements dictés dans l’entente de location, ainsi que tout règlement verbal ou écrit donné avant et pendant le séjour. Si l’un des règlements n’est pas respecté par les invités Tavata Chalets se réserve alors le droit de prélevé un montant sur le dépôt de sécurité à la hauteur des préjudices causés.

Dans une telle situation, la personne ayant pris la réservation sera contactée par l’un des membres de Tavata Chalets et informés du montant prélevé sur le dépôt de sécurité.

Les invités se doivent d’informer Tavata Chalets de tout bris constaté lors de leur inspection des lieux au moment de leur arrivée. Ainsi ces bris ne seront pas imputés à leur séjour sur place.